Happy Mouse Mince Pie

Now we believe any vegan cheese can be eaten during the festive period, in fact it's one of the best times of year to do so! In this list you'll find exclusive vegan cheese that is only available for a limited time only, ready for Christmas. We particularly love these and this is a chance for cheese makers to get even more creative, use quite unique flavours associated with festivities. Please bear in mind vegan cheese makers will close there Christmas orders fairly early!

Average: 7 (1 vote)
Main ingredient
Tofu contains soya
coconut oil
Miso contains soya
nutritional yeast
apple cider vinegar
Lactic Acid E270
salt
onion powder
garlic powder
Mrs Darlington's Mincemeat
Average: 7 (1 vote)
Main ingredient
cashews
coconut oil
miso containing rice and soy
dried inactive yeast
apple cider vinegar
cranberries
orange peel
lemon
spices
salt
pepper
mustard
Average: 7 (1 vote)
Average: 9 (3 votes)
Main ingredient
almonds
live cultures
cranberries
filtered water
coconut oil
organic tapioca flour
raw cider vinegar
sea salt