paneer

Often made from tofu, a vegan alternative to the Indian cottage cheese known as Paneer that is made using curdled milk with fruit acid. This type of cheese is a key ingredient to a number of curry dishes, but there is an vegan paneer, check out our list of paneer vegan and plant based cheeses. 

Average: 7 (1 vote)
Average: 7 (1 vote)